Little Lift.

Comparison · facts as of 2026-09-19

Little Lift vs Innertune: six cards about you, not a library

Switch if you want a few affirmations that are about your actual goal and a practice you do on purpose; stay if passive listening, including overnight, is how you practise.

Innertune is a library: more than 77,000 recorded affirmations you can play in the background or while you sleep. If passive listening is your practice, it is the biggest catalogue there is. Little Lift is the other end of the scale. Six cards, written about your goal, read on purpose for 30 seconds. One is a radio; the other is a note you wrote yourself.

Where Innertune is strong

  • The largest recorded-audio catalogue in the category, with playlists you can run while you sleep.
  • AI-assembled playlists by theme, so you do not have to pick lines one at a time.
  • A free tier you can use for a long time before deciding on premium.

Why people look for an alternative

  • Volume over relevance: tens of thousands of lines, none written about your situation.
  • Audio-only practice; there is nothing to read, edit or make your own.
  • Premium pricing and terms sit behind the app; check the listing for the current plan before comparing.

Each point is paraphrased from the Innertune store listing or the company’s own site, linked under Sources. We never quote a review verbatim.

Innertune vs Little Lift at a glance

ColumnInnertuneLittle Lift
Pricing modelFree tier plus a premium plan (see listing for current terms).Credits, bought once. 5 free to start.
Annual cost at list priceNot stated on the site; check the store listing.No annual cost. One credit per deck; 50 credits for US $9.99, bought once; credits never expire.
Personalisation77,000+ recorded lines and AI playlists; no lines written for you.AI writes six cards from the goal you type; you pick a mood.
Practice methodListen, including while asleep.30-second guided timer: Believe · Decide · Release.
Reminder controlPlayback scheduling; see listing.Optional 30-reminder plan written from your two or three goals (5 credits), max 6 a day, in windows you choose.
Ads in appNot stated on the site; check the listing.None.
PlatformsSee store listing.iOS and Android.
Cross-device syncNot stated on the site; check the listing.Yes, with a free account.

How Little Lift does it differently

The six-card deck. You type one goal and pick a mood. Little Lift writes six cards, one per angle: Identity, Believe, Embody, Act, Receive, Release. Six angles on one intention is what makes a line believable, because at least one of them is already true of you today.

Six Little Lift cards for the intention “I speak up in meetings”: Identity — I am someone whose ideas belong in the room.; Believe — I believe one clear sentence is enough to be heard.; Embody — I feel my feet on the floor and my voice steady in my chest.; Act — Today I say one thing in the first ten minutes.; Receive — I notice when people build on what I said.; Release — I let the meeting end however it ends.ONE INTENTION · SIX ANGLESI speak up in meetingsIDENTITYI am someone whose ideasbelong in the room.BELIEVEI believe one clearsentence is enough to beheard.EMBODYI feel my feet on thefloor and my voice steadyin my chest.ACTToday I say one thing inthe first ten minutes.RECEIVEI notice when people buildon what I said.RELEASEI let the meeting endhowever it ends.

The 30-second practice. A guided timer walks you through Believe, Decide, Release. Ten seconds to read the identity slowly, ten to decide the one thing you will do today, ten to let the outcome go and close the app.

Credits. 5 free credits to start. A six-card deck costs 1 credit. A 30-reminder plan, written from your two or three goals, costs 5 credits and delivers at most 6 a day in windows you choose. 50 credits are US $9.99, bought once. Credits never expire and there is no subscription or renewal to cancel.

Two screens, side by side

Innertune paywall
Our own capture of the Innertune subscription screen goes here (no cropped marketing logos).
Little Lift credits
The Little Lift credit screen: 5 free, buy once, no renewal.

Questions people ask before switching

Is Little Lift really free to try?

Yes. You start with 5 free credits, and a deck costs one credit, so you can build five decks and judge the writing before paying anything. A 30-reminder plan costs five credits.

Does Little Lift have a subscription?

No. You buy credits once, they never expire, and there is nothing to cancel. There are no ads either.

Can I import my affirmations from Innertune?

No. Innertune is recorded audio, so there is nothing to import. Type the goal you were listening for and Little Lift writes six cards about it; you can edit any of them.

Does Little Lift work on Android?

Yes. Little Lift is on Google Play and the App Store, and a free account syncs your decks and saved words between devices.

What is the 30-Second Lift?

One intention, six angles, thirty seconds. You read the Identity and Believe cards slowly, decide one action from the Act and Embody cards, then release the outcome with the Receive and Release cards. The full method is at /the-30-second-lift.

Six affirmations about your goal, in your words, in 30 seconds.

Download Little Lift — pay once, no subscription

Other comparisons

Sources

Competitor facts were checked against these pages on 2026-09-19. Re-verify on the store page before relying on a price.

Premium pack

A little more room for your own words.

0 AI · 0 recording credits left

Premium pack

50 AI credits + 50 recording credits. Unlimited listening.

Getting your local price…

AI credits cover successful generations. Recording takes longer than 3 seconds use a recording credit, even if discarded. Takes up to 3 seconds and failed saves are free. Saved audio plays offline without using credits.

Sign in or create an account to buy this pack and keep its credits.